Posted on

More acts announced for Sound City Ipswich 2019

Sound City Ipswich 2019 flyer

We are excited to announce today that the following artists have been added to the line up for Sound City Ipswich:

  • The Murder Capital
  • Wu-Lu
  • Girls Of The Internet
  • Piers James
  • Peaness, sir Was
  • Bessie Turner
  • Lex Amor
  • Plastic Mermaids
  • sir Was

These artists will be joining the line up announced in August featuring:

  • Novelist
  • Snapped Ankles
  • The Stupids
  • W.H. Lung
  • Emma-Jean Thackray,
  • Dingus Khan,
  • Gaffa Tape Sandy
  • Diving Station
  • Swimsuit Competition
  • EL-Emcee
  • Eloise
  • Ghosts Of Men

Visit the Sound City Ipswich website for more information on each artist.

Tickets are just £15 and you can grab yours here.